

SITA SOC Ltd, 459 Tsitsa Street, Erasmuskloof, Pretoria, South Africa • PO Box 26100, Monument Park, 0105, South Africa Tel: +27 12 482 3000 • Fax +27 12 367 5151 • Reg. No 1999/001899/30 • www.sita.co.za

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Enterprise Name	State Information Technology Agency
Registration Number	1999/001899/30
Registration Date	29/01/1999
Enterprise Type	State Owned Company (State 100% shareholder)
VAT Number	445018346
Financial Year	March
Postal Address	P O Box 26100, MONUMENT PARK, PRETORIA 0105
Physical Address	459 Tsitsa Street, ERASMUSKLOOF, PRETORIA 0181
Telephone	+27 12 482-3000
Website	www.sita.co.za

Active SITA Directors

	Name of Director	Position
01	Mr Kiruben Pillay	Chairperson: Non-Executive Director
02	Ms Lerato Petlele	Deputy Chairperson: Non-Executive Dirrector
03	Dr Bongani Mabaso	Managing Director: Director
04	Ms Nolitha Pietersen	Non-Executive Director
05	Ms Khathu Sibanda	Non-Executive Director
06	Mr Mandla Mnisi	Non-Executive Director
07	Mr Luvuyo Keyise	Non-Executive Director
08	Dr Lucienne Abrahams	Non-Executive Director
09	Ms Laura Mseme	National Treasury Representative: Non-Executive Director
10	Ms Renisha Naidoo	Department of Public Services & Administration Representative- Non-Executive Director
11	Mr Molatlhagi Kgauwe	Chief Financial Officer: Director

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr K Pillay (Chairperson), Ms L Petlele (Deputy Chairperson), Ms N Pietersen, Ms K Sibanda, Ms L Abrahams (Dr), Mr M Mnisi, Mr L Keyise, Ms L Mseme, Ms R Naidoo

Executive Directors: Dr BA Mabaso (Managing Director) Mr MK Kgauwe (Chief Financial Officer), Mr T.V Mphaphuli (Company Secretary: Acting)

RESTRICTED

Directors listed above who are representatives of government entities are not remunerated for any SITA business.

Yours Sincerely;

MR VINCENT MPHAPHULI COMPANY SECRETARY (ACTING)

10 August 2023 DATE

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr K Pillay (Chairperson), Ms L Petlele (Deputy Chairperson), Ms N Pietersen, Ms K Sibanda, Ms L Abrahams (Dr), Mr M Mnisi, Mr L Keyise, Ms L Mseme, Ms R Naidoo

Executive Directors:

Dr BA Mabaso (Managing Director) Mr MK Kgauwe (Chief Financial Officer), Mr T.V Mphaphuli (Company Secretary: Acting)